Team.

BadgerFox

TEAM MEMBERS.

Standing out from the competition comes naturally to all who represent BadgerFox. Hiring strictly on culture and protection of brand image, all members exude attributes the founders envisaged at inception – all team members are hard-working, strong willed and reliable, yet also agile, resourceful, and intelligent. It is tried and tested through our results that when these skills are united, it is a consistent winning formula.

Neil Chambouras
LICENSED REAL ESTATE AGENT
neil@badgerfox.com.au 0421 738 849
Steven Cirillo
DIRECTOR
steven@badgerfox.com.au 0424 172 526
Laura Cirillo
Executive Assistant
laura@badgerfox.com.au 02 9025 9948
Matthew Dimos
BADGERFOX MONEY
info@badgerfox.com.au 02 9071 8196
Anja Dorrell
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
info@badgerfox.com.au 02 9071 8196
Marco Fabrizio
Managing Director
marco@badgerfox.com.au 0414 776 979
Marc Fattore
BADGERFOX PROJECTS
info@badgerfox.com.au 02 9071 8196
Alexander George
Co-CEO
alexander@badgerfox.com.au 0415 699 340
Garrett Jandegian
PARTNER
info@badgerfox.com.au 02 9071 8196
Peter Leipnik
Co-CEO
peter@badgerfox.com.au 0402 566 607
Alex Papa
SALES ASSOCIATE
alexp@badgerfox.com.au 0414 775 816
Samantha Ryan
HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
samantha@badgerfox.com.au 0448 044 117
Hugo Sanchez
BADGERFOX PROJECTS
info@badgerfox.com.au tel:02 9071 8196
Tanya Sassoon
HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tanya@badgerfox.com.au 0416 45 45 45
Brodi Sears
GENERAL MANAGER
brodi@badgerfox.com.au 0437 789 158
Julian Starr
BADGERFOX PROJECTS
julian@badgerfox.com.au 0424 462 959
Arif Suharjono
BADGERFOX PROJECTS
info@badgerfox.com.au 02 9071 8196